Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleased. Everyone was very nice, focused and efficient.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I have had a UTI for 3 years. Dr Eldief was able to identify this resistant strain and treated me with the right antibiotic. It has worked wonders for me. Why did he succeed where others failed ? I am very happy. Thanks
Bill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Very brief visit very good
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
I had a Cyst in my Left Kidney that turned into Cancer. I went to Dr Eldiaf and I can't say enough about Him and His Staff. They treated me like a Queen. He got me Scheduled for Surgery almost immediately so that I could go on my Christmas vacation I had planned. The Surgery went great and I even got to keep 3/4 of my Kidney, which is still functioning like nothing happened 2 years later. I feel like he saved my life,and will be forever indebted. I Love this Man, he was so kind and understanding. He explained everything so I could understand. I had been to 2 other Urologist before him and did not receive anything like the care both he and his staff delivered. If you need a Urologist look no further, you could not find a better one.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Eldaif is very knowledgeable and great to have as a dr.
Billie Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Laid back and very caring Dr. Straight forward and willing to explain everything if you dont understand
Hudson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Eldaif was very compassionate,knowledgeable and professional.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
All the staff there are professional and courteous. And, appointments are seen ON TIME! A rarity anywhere today. Thanks.
Patricia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Wait was a little long. Waiting area very nice, but wait time to long. Pleasant, professional visit with Dr. Eldaif.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Appropriate COVID safety measures in place. Limited people waiting at any one time. My test was performed in a timely manner.
Jared T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Beautiful office, everyone was friendly and polite, even though they were extremely busy. Dr. Eldaif was professional, took the time to listen to my concerns and provide a plan of attack. This was easily one of the best Doctor appointments that I have ever had and I highly recommend this practice!
Magdi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent care, well organized operations and very up-to-date with Covid-19 safety practices. Thank you.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
ever visit rates as a five star
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff was friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Eldaif listened to my concerns and ordered thorough tests.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Always good care from the best Urologists' in the area !
Patti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Eldaif is hands down, THE BEST. He’s the perfect combination of an excellent doctor with cutting edge treatments, and an equally excellent human being. My husband has had multiple medical challenges in the past year, and Dr. Eldaif always takes the time to talk about everything else we’re dealing with. The care he provides consistently exceeds our expectations, and we appreciate him so much. I can’t recommend him more highly.
William C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
We love Dr. Eldaif...the office staff is outstanding.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Intelligent , he has a place..
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Doctor and staff are attentive.