Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

97 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Had a good visit took care of me quickly and everybody was very nice
Ron G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good. Disregard the not impressed above I am more than satisfied with the efforts to resolve my problems
Rich K.
Submitted 11/11/20
My first time going to a urologist concerned me. I didn't know what to expect. To my relief, Dr. Eldaif along with his excellent staff of technicians were very professional and considerate of my position during the testing and evaluation of my personal examination. My sincere thanks to them all.
Ruth R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Courteous and efficient staff members. A little wait before seeing the doctor, but office was busy that day. Dr. Eldaif was pleasant and spoke very clearly.
Clifford J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very thorough.
Lia L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everybody was courteous and helpful. I was attended even before my appointment.
David R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Technicians were very professional
Andre F.
Submitted 10/27/20
N/A
Bruce T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great surgeon great staff
Dave S.
Submitted 10/21/20
As always, I was treated politely and professionally. I'd especially point to Alicia for her prompt help in helping concern the all-to-familiar hassles when Tricare Prime declines a payment. It always gets sorted out, and her help is deeply appreciated.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional staff and extraordinary efforts to ensure safety and proper procedures were followed. Dr. Eldaif's expression of procedures and outcome are extraordinary.
Ed D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Fast, courteous and professional
Joe M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Eldaif is a very thorough and thoughtful Dr.
Melvin D.
Submitted 10/07/20
good
Michael S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I had expected more aggressive treatment based on the lab report that there was a cyst on the wall of my bladder. Increase in my medication was O.K.
LEROY S.
Submitted 10/05/20
The people were very helpfull and caring. THey ask qt and allowed me to ask qt. the doctor was straight forward and explained every thing, they all made me feel comfortable.
Gerard G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Office staff friendly and efficient
Pam W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have gone through a few urologists in the area and Dr Eldaif is by far the best! I have zero complaints! He is an amazing doctor and kind to his patients as well.
Peter P.
Submitted 09/14/20
So far so Good, Can't say enough about Dr. Eldaif and Staff very professional.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Follow up appointment. Staff friendly and professional. Physician professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Eldaif always lifts my spirits