Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Joe was awesome!
RC .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very pleased with all aspects of the office very professional
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Good experience, had to wait over an hour but he was on call and I recognize that. It happens!
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Could not urinate and had horrible pain. Went to Health First and they attempted several times to get in a catheter. Had to call in Dr. Eldaif. Doctor was able to get through (painfully) the scar tissue. Have had several procedures in his office. The staff have been exceptional, always professional and insanely courteous. Excellent Doctor also Joe was wonderful. I would highly recommend this Doctor and office.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
PA is very attentive and answers all questions thoroughly. Rebecca is awesome. She was a great help in getting appointments and tests scheduled.
Victor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. E and Joe both took the time to explain my test results. Very much appreciated!!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I was taken care of promptly on arrival and the test was quickly performed.
Juliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Eldaif is the best around and goes above and beyond for his patients !!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The best
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I was provided very helpful information regarding my current medical problem.
Alexander Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
comfortable and respectful
Damon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
They have a great team there, and they treat me with respect.
Eddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Staff and Doctors very courteous and willing to answer all concern.
Steven K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good and professional . . . Nothing bad to report . . .
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
From diagnosis to treatment I was impressed with everyone. I was treated with respect and courteously.
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
All is good, last visit I received a script for antibiotic. I thought I might of had a slight Urinary infection?
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Doctor and Staff are the BEST
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent
Kenneth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I was unaware I was seeing a PA rather than the Dr. Other than that the visit was fine