Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff was friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
Heather L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Eldaif listened to my concerns and ordered thorough tests.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always good care from the best Urologists' in the area !
Patti K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Eldaif is hands down, THE BEST. He’s the perfect combination of an excellent doctor with cutting edge treatments, and an equally excellent human being. My husband has had multiple medical challenges in the past year, and Dr. Eldaif always takes the time to talk about everything else we’re dealing with. The care he provides consistently exceeds our expectations, and we appreciate him so much. I can’t recommend him more highly.
William C W.
Submitted 04/30/20
We love Dr. Eldaif...the office staff is outstanding.
Peter D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Intelligent , he has a place..
Stephen L.
Submitted 04/27/20
Doctor and staff are attentive.
Arnold W.
Submitted 04/21/20
The staff and Dr. Eldaif were very professional. The Dr. Eldaif explained what he want to look into. I felt very comfortable with him.
William C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Doctor Eldief is a caring and passionate professional who strives to provide outstanding service to his patients. He is timely and follow up Ouickly on request.
Melvin D.
Submitted 04/02/20
good
Ken D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Eldaif and staff were very professional and provided excellent healthcare, describing purpose of tests, and provided a calm environment while under treatment.
Richard R.
Submitted 03/25/20
excellent initial appointment very helpful
Tom K.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very comprehensive testing. I couldn't ask for anything more thorough or reassuring. Staff is great.
Tom J.
Submitted 03/20/20
All medical and admin staff are friendly, courteous and seem to be very knowledgeable of their individual tasks. Best staff support people I have experienced in Brevard county. This is why I do not dread seeing my urologist. Dr. Eldaif is the best urologist I have experienced. You can't go wrong choosing these people for your care.
Jerard K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Wonderful and friendly
Paul L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Eldaif, is the consummate professional: skillful in the latest cutting edge treatments, very knowledgable, attentive, and caring. A great surgeon and physician that I highly endorse along with his professional staff. We are blessed to have found him.
Richard .
Submitted 03/09/20
Greatest very pleased with the Doctor & staff
Richard R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Greatest, went really well. I was pleased! Very caring Doctor & staff
Charles L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Follow up appointment to discuss test results. Dr. Eldaif is always professional, pleasant and courteous. He has helped me control my symptoms and improved my quality of life.
Patricia E.
Submitted 03/06/20
The patient wait time was a bit long. The waiting area was pleasant and nice. Admire and respect Dr. El Diag. Receptionist could use a little polish !