Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Everyone was very professional and efficient.
Larry D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor is very cool and knowledgeable.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am very impressed with Dr Eldaif as a urologist and surgeon. He found and successfully surgically treated both my bladder cancer and prostate cancer. He is very skilled at using the DaVinci robot for radical prostatectomy’s. My recovery time was quite fast, as compared to older surgical methods. He takes the time to thoroughly explain his diagnosis and the treatment options. He has a great disposition and personality. His staff is equally as caring and competent. I would definitely recommend him for all urological issues.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Helpful staff, very professional doctor. Always a pleasure to visit
Todd R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Wait was a little long but Dr. Eldaif seems to be a very talented surgeon. Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Roland S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I have been a patient w/Dr. Eldaif for a number of years & he is very professional, extremely well educated and is an excellent & caring urologists and has taken an interest in my urinary treatment and has monitored my case very closely. I highly recommend him!
Joanne F.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Eldaif cares about his patient and it shows in his listening and overall mannerism.
John W.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great people especially Alicia. She did everything she could to help me. Dr. Eldaif is great. Glad I went to him.
Joe M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always a professional but warm experience
Paul M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very happy with Dr Eldaif
William L.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great Doctor
Lou Ann J.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Eldaif was very thorough in all of the tests performed to make sure everything was ok, I am very happy with the treatment & results.
CHARLES T.
Submitted 10/13/19
positive and professional
James S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Outstanding physician and outstanding medical staff!
Paul L.
Submitted 10/12/19
My experience is and always has been excellent with Dr. Eldaif and his staff. Everyone has always been top notch and Sharon is the best Physicians Assistant in town. I have been Dr. E's patient for 6+ years now and could not ask for better care.
William B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Over 10 years ago Dr. E did my surgery at the Cleveland Clinic. I have had no problems since except for a slight leak after a big sneeze. I am truly grateful.
Ron P.
Submitted 02/21/19
What a difference. Dr. Eldief was the second Urologist that I went to. After feeling like I was nothing more than a number on an assembly line with the first Urologist, Dr. Eldief made me feel like I was a person again. Never rushed. Always engaging. Respectful. And his staff too.
David C.
Submitted 09/29/18
dr eldaif removed the tumor in my bladder and i am now cancer free. he was very caring and informed me about everything that was happening. thank you dr eldaif.
SHEILA L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Oh my goodness, this the Doctor to see for all your Urology and Surgery needs and now more! My husband was diagnosed with Stage Four Prostate Cancer and our Doctor told us he needed a very specialized surgery soon, that only one Doctor that he knew of in all of Florida in the Melbourne/Viera and surrounding areas could do, (Who was the best) which was the “Da Vinci” or “Robotic Prostatectomy” and a member of our Cancer staff told us she had heard by word of mouth of a wonderful Doctor, Dr. Bassem Eldaif. Dr. Eldaif and his staff with Sharon were wonderful, took care of all of the paperwork needed for the surgery. He himself was so caring, explaining everything in terms that made it easy. He walked us through the surgery and aftercare like we were one of his family and the office and staff so caring. It’s been two years now and we went to thank him and found he has just opened up his own practice at 6032 Farcenda Place, Suite 102 Melbourne, Florida, Sharon’s there, it’s easy to get to, nice place, and a wonderful staff, opened August 2018. Everyone is looking for him. He is so wanted that today when we went to our Radiation Doctor we told her he has just opened his own practice and showed her his card he had given us. She snapped up his card and told us this was like having pearls in her hand, because she had so many patients wanting to come, and asking where he was, well here he is now in his own practice, make your appointment and go.