Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Most recently I met with Joe to go over some test results. Joe is always well informed and very insightful. Joe as well of the rest of the staff are always friendly and courteous. The treatment that I have had over the past couple of years has been excellent.
Leon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The best urologist, who I would recommend to all my friends!
Edgar J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Very professional and prompt! Everyone I had contact was exceptional!
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Follow up visit with Joe was perfect. Joe was superb in every way from listening to recommendations and way forward. The office staff was really helpful and very welcoming. Very Pleased with Dr Eldiaf and his staff,
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Wonderful experience. Joe, the PA was amazing. So knowledgeable and customer oriented. The front desk person was friendly and welcoming. De Eldaif was professional, had excellent patient skills and provided a wonderful cystoscopy. My only issue was with the person who scheduled my future appointments. She was eating Doritos and drinking from a big cup while performing her work. Very annoying and unprofessional. It smelled up the entire space. This issue should be easily correctable. That last issue does not keep me from highly recommending Dr, Eldaif's practice.
Edward F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Excellent Doctor
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good. I actually saw Dr. Eldaif and he answered my questions.
Eugene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I am pleased with the care given. I am not happy with the time walting.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Experience was efficient and good. However it was very painful. The staff were pleasant
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I found Dr. Eldaif to be a very good listener and an equally good “explainer” of the procedure I needed, which was somewhat out of the ordinary. He allayed my fears with his straightforward, direct answers to my questions and his relaxed demeanor. I feel very grateful to have been referred to him.
Walfrido C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I found this Doctor for my husband, and I am so glad I did. He is wonderful and knows his stuff. All of his staff is so kind and helpful, they are all excellent, I highly recommend him. I was blessed to have my dearest husband see him, I know hubby is doing good. I trust Dr. Bassem with my heart.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Having urological issues is not fun however, Dr. Eldaif and his entire staff are friendly, professional and always smiling. I feel at ease and well cared for at this office. I have had several tests and the technicians, Jo and Dr. Eldaif are efficient, friendly and compassionate. Excellent staff, excellent office and excellent care. Highly recommend.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The overall experience was excellent, from the receptionist to the Doctor, the thorough and knowledgeable PA, and especially medical assistants. Thanks to all there for the excellent care!
Byron B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great physcian but it's too difficult to get an appointment here- ENDLESS phone tag. I've moved onto to a practice where they answer the phone & it does not take 6 calls and 3 days to get an appointment.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Joe (PA-C) was very professional and informative in my office recent visit.
Roy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Eldiaf was straightforward in his analysis of my medical ailment and explained the issues, treatment and impending results to be expected. He did so in a succinct, but approachable manner that gives me confidence of his analysis. Furthermore, not only he, but his staff are most friendly and professional.
David R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Front office and Drs. Staff Extremely helpful and friendly. First impressions as a new patient sets future expectations and experiences for me. Met first with physician assistant Joe, who explained every procedure and laboratory ordered, the reason for such and how they were applicable to my particular problems. The office is well decorated and exceptionally clean. Not smelling like strong urine or fecal odors like my previous urology office. My appointment times were without delays.
Dale I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Was my first time at the office. I was very happy with the way everyone took the time to talk to me. The Dr took the time to answer my question's, and I didn't feel rushed or like I was being rushed. Very happy with my appointment and the Dr.
Deon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr El Daif is an outstanding Doctor! He listens to my concerns, applys the necessary testing and path forward for excellent medical care. I’ve had life changing positive results with his expertise. Thank You, Deon
Norman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Prompt, courteous service and explanations of procedures and what to expect made visit well worthwhile, stress free.