Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

167 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas E.
Submitted 09/15/22
Procedure as well as follow up were professional and courteous. All my questions were answered. Very satisfied.
ANDREW S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great Doctor, spends time to listen. Knows latest treatments, excellent staff, always put me at ease.
Sellard W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent care
Lyla L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Needed to see the Doctor due to pain, they got me in to see the PA quickly and blood work and CT scan the same day. Went back a couple days later for the results of CT. Very satisfied with explanation and results.
Kevin .
Submitted 09/07/22
Easy to make an appointment. I was seen promptly and the staff was very courteous helpful and attentive.
Iris S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Eldaif was very pleasant and knowledgeable answered all my questions on this visit
Dorothy M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Comfortable, informative and friendly.
Tim P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly staff, timely experience. Thanks!
Roger M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Was great
Manolis T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent service from very professional and friendly personnel.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/01/22
I see mainly Dr Eldaif and Stephanie and they are both excellent. I wish I would have known about this office in the beginning.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Was more pleasant than what I was expecting.
William P.
Submitted 07/11/22
I had surgery to laser and resection prostate that had been radiated for treatment of cancer. Conservative approach to the procedure was appreciated as well as home healthcare assistance provided afterwards. Looking forward to less reliance on medications and further monitoring in the future.
Shawn B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Profesional, helpful, informative intake with PA
Rich B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great doctor and staff. He takes the time to explain and answer any question. Very talented surgeon as well. I will go nowhere else for urological issues.
JULIAN S.
Submitted 05/30/22
good
John T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
James C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone that I came in contact with were very courteous and smiling. When setting up appointments, the young lady worked with me in any way possible to satisfy me and schedule me around other engagements.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Courteous and attentive staff. Professional.
Charles C.
Submitted 04/04/22
The PA was the one who I met with. Very kind and interested. Took tiime and did not feel rushed. Since it turned out not to be a major issue, it was to not meet with the Doctor.