How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

80 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have gone through a few urologists in the area and Dr Eldaif is by far the best! I have zero complaints! He is an amazing doctor and kind to his patients as well.
Peter P.
Submitted 09/14/20
So far so Good, Can't say enough about Dr. Eldaif and Staff very professional.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Follow up appointment. Staff friendly and professional. Physician professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Eldaif always lifts my spirits
Scott M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Eldaif is an exceptional physician who took care of an issue I had for 20 years. The results of the procedure turned back the clock on my life 30 years. Highly recommended!
Frank A.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Eldaif for 5 years plus. His care, concern and compassion for his patients is very sincere and that of his staff. As a surgeon his skills and knowledge make him one of the best in Brevard County. No, I am not a relative, but a patient who 5 years later is out and about and ballroom dancing!
Charles P.
Submitted 08/31/20
After suffering with BPH for many years.Dr.Eldaif preformed green light surgery on my prostate the results are amazing. Thank you Bassem
Susan B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Eldaif and his staff were very professional and caring. I felt like I was in good hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Eldaif.
Roy M.
Submitted 08/25/20
No one like to be poked or prodded, but the end all experience was a good one. The staff was very nice and I really liked Dr. Eldaif. His suggested procedure turned out very good.
Jared D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great bedside manner and Very knowledgeable.
Jo Ellen C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Eldaif is very professional and caring about his patients. He’s taken great care of me since I arrived in the area in 2018.
Stephen J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Calming and to the point.
Karl A.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very well done. I trust him.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/14/20
The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. The medical assistants are also very friendly and they always have a smile. Dr. Eldiaf was recommended to me by my bariatric surgeon. It was a wonderful recommendation. Dr. Eldiaf is very pleasant and has an excellent bedside manner. He is never in a hurry and answers your questions in easy to understand language. One of the best doctors I have.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/11/20
True Life saver. Twice he's stepped in when his peers messed me up and fixed their botched work. I trust him to be on my team and am glad to be a patient of his!
Stephen N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough with very little wait. Dr Eldaif seems like he takes his time and explains everything. Not much of a wait prior to appointment.
Jacqui R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Eldaif was very professional and answered all of my questions. This was my initial visit, and he completely explained why he was ordering additional tests.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Eldaif was very nice to me at my first appointment with him. He took the time needed to explain in detail what is causing my medical problem. The doctor demonstrated he has the expertise in identifying and treating my medical problem, and he knew exactly what testing is needed to verify his prognosis of my condition.
LESTER S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Good visit.
Bill W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Bassem Eldaif, and His staff are excellent they set the bar in professionalism attention to the details. They care about their patients and treat us with excellent care and service. I would totally recommend Dr Bassem and His staff for all those needing his specialist.
Alexander I.
Submitted 07/20/20
considering covid procedures, experience was excellent,