Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Very comprehensive testing. I couldn't ask for anything more thorough or reassuring. Staff is great.
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
All medical and admin staff are friendly, courteous and seem to be very knowledgeable of their individual tasks. Best staff support people I have experienced in Brevard county. This is why I do not dread seeing my urologist. Dr. Eldaif is the best urologist I have experienced. You can't go wrong choosing these people for your care.
Jerard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Wonderful and friendly
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Eldaif, is the consummate professional: skillful in the latest cutting edge treatments, very knowledgable, attentive, and caring. A great surgeon and physician that I highly endorse along with his professional staff. We are blessed to have found him.
Richard .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Greatest very pleased with the Doctor & staff
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Greatest, went really well. I was pleased! Very caring Doctor & staff
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Follow up appointment to discuss test results. Dr. Eldaif is always professional, pleasant and courteous. He has helped me control my symptoms and improved my quality of life.
Patricia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
The patient wait time was a bit long. The waiting area was pleasant and nice. Admire and respect Dr. El Diag. Receptionist could use a little polish !
Oriransky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
The doctor put me At ease with his professionalism. The staff was very helpful. The doctor has a great bedside manner. He listen to me.
Selena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional office and excellent staff. Dr. Eldaif does an excellent job of explaining your options to you and working with you to make sure your needs are met and in the most cost effective manner. He is a great listener and good at explaining things in terms you can understand!
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
I went to Dr. Eldaif for a consultation on a vasectomy. He did a great job of letting me know what to expect for the procedure, the recovery time, and he also made sure that the procedure wouldn't conflict with my religious views. In the end, I decided to get a vasectomy, but if I did, then I would definitely return to Dr. Eldaif.
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
I am very satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr. Eldaif and his staff.
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Everyone was very professional and efficient.
Larry D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor is very cool and knowledgeable.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
I am very impressed with Dr Eldaif as a urologist and surgeon. He found and successfully surgically treated both my bladder cancer and prostate cancer. He is very skilled at using the DaVinci robot for radical prostatectomy’s. My recovery time was quite fast, as compared to older surgical methods. He takes the time to thoroughly explain his diagnosis and the treatment options. He has a great disposition and personality. His staff is equally as caring and competent. I would definitely recommend him for all urological issues.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Helpful staff, very professional doctor. Always a pleasure to visit
Todd R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Wait was a little long but Dr. Eldaif seems to be a very talented surgeon. Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Eldaif cares about his patient and it shows in his listening and overall mannerism.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Great people especially Alicia. She did everything she could to help me. Dr. Eldaif is great. Glad I went to him.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Always a professional but warm experience