Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
My Previous Urologist Retired and I Found Dr Eldaif. From the 1st Visit I felt Very Comfortable. Dr. Eldaif and his Staff are by Far Very Understanding and Listen to All your Concerns, and treat you with Great Care and Respect, I Highly Recommended Dr Eldaif. I also just love the picture of Venice in the Waiting Room,
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Handled well
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
excellent office, knowledgeable staff . Dr Eldiaf explained everything in detail was outstanding.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Had a good visit took care of me quickly and everybody was very nice
Ron G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good. Disregard the not impressed above I am more than satisfied with the efforts to resolve my problems
Rich K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
My first time going to a urologist concerned me. I didn't know what to expect. To my relief, Dr. Eldaif along with his excellent staff of technicians were very professional and considerate of my position during the testing and evaluation of my personal examination. My sincere thanks to them all.
Ruth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Courteous and efficient staff members. A little wait before seeing the doctor, but office was busy that day. Dr. Eldaif was pleasant and spoke very clearly.
Clifford J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very thorough.
Lia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Everybody was courteous and helpful. I was attended even before my appointment.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Technicians were very professional
Andre F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
N/A
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Great surgeon great staff
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
As always, I was treated politely and professionally. I'd especially point to Alicia for her prompt help in helping concern the all-to-familiar hassles when Tricare Prime declines a payment. It always gets sorted out, and her help is deeply appreciated.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional staff and extraordinary efforts to ensure safety and proper procedures were followed. Dr. Eldaif's expression of procedures and outcome are extraordinary.
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Fast, courteous and professional
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Eldaif is a very thorough and thoughtful Dr.
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
good
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I had expected more aggressive treatment based on the lab report that there was a cyst on the wall of my bladder. Increase in my medication was O.K.
LEROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
The people were very helpfull and caring. THey ask qt and allowed me to ask qt. the doctor was straight forward and explained every thing, they all made me feel comfortable.
Gerard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Office staff friendly and efficient