Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy M.
Submitted 08/25/20
No one like to be poked or prodded, but the end all experience was a good one. The staff was very nice and I really liked Dr. Eldaif. His suggested procedure turned out very good.
Jared D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great bedside manner and Very knowledgeable.
Jo Ellen C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Eldaif is very professional and caring about his patients. He’s taken great care of me since I arrived in the area in 2018.
Stephen J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Calming and to the point.
Karl A.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very well done. I trust him.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/14/20
The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. The medical assistants are also very friendly and they always have a smile. Dr. Eldiaf was recommended to me by my bariatric surgeon. It was a wonderful recommendation. Dr. Eldiaf is very pleasant and has an excellent bedside manner. He is never in a hurry and answers your questions in easy to understand language. One of the best doctors I have.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/11/20
True Life saver. Twice he's stepped in when his peers messed me up and fixed their botched work. I trust him to be on my team and am glad to be a patient of his!
Stephen N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough with very little wait. Dr Eldaif seems like he takes his time and explains everything. Not much of a wait prior to appointment.
Jacqui R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Eldaif was very professional and answered all of my questions. This was my initial visit, and he completely explained why he was ordering additional tests.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Eldaif was very nice to me at my first appointment with him. He took the time needed to explain in detail what is causing my medical problem. The doctor demonstrated he has the expertise in identifying and treating my medical problem, and he knew exactly what testing is needed to verify his prognosis of my condition.
LESTER S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Good visit.
Bill W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Bassem Eldaif, and His staff are excellent they set the bar in professionalism attention to the details. They care about their patients and treat us with excellent care and service. I would totally recommend Dr Bassem and His staff for all those needing his specialist.
Alexander I.
Submitted 07/20/20
considering covid procedures, experience was excellent,
John G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleased. Everyone was very nice, focused and efficient.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have had a UTI for 3 years. Dr Eldief was able to identify this resistant strain and treated me with the right antibiotic. It has worked wonders for me. Why did he succeed where others failed ? I am very happy. Thanks
Bill J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very brief visit very good
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/30/20
I had a Cyst in my Left Kidney that turned into Cancer. I went to Dr Eldiaf and I can't say enough about Him and His Staff. They treated me like a Queen. He got me Scheduled for Surgery almost immediately so that I could go on my Christmas vacation I had planned. The Surgery went great and I even got to keep 3/4 of my Kidney, which is still functioning like nothing happened 2 years later. I feel like he saved my life,and will be forever indebted. I Love this Man, he was so kind and understanding. He explained everything so I could understand. I had been to 2 other Urologist before him and did not receive anything like the care both he and his staff delivered. If you need a Urologist look no further, you could not find a better one.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Eldaif is very knowledgeable and great to have as a dr.
Billie Jo B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Laid back and very caring Dr. Straight forward and willing to explain everything if you dont understand
Hudson C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Eldaif was very compassionate,knowledgeable and professional.