Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

124 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Eldaif was very nice to me at my first appointment with him. He took the time needed to explain in detail what is causing my medical problem. The doctor demonstrated he has the expertise in identifying and treating my medical problem, and he knew exactly what testing is needed to verify his prognosis of my condition.
LESTER S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Good visit.
Bill W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Bassem Eldaif, and His staff are excellent they set the bar in professionalism attention to the details. They care about their patients and treat us with excellent care and service. I would totally recommend Dr Bassem and His staff for all those needing his specialist.
Alexander I.
Submitted 07/20/20
considering covid procedures, experience was excellent,
John G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleased. Everyone was very nice, focused and efficient.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have had a UTI for 3 years. Dr Eldief was able to identify this resistant strain and treated me with the right antibiotic. It has worked wonders for me. Why did he succeed where others failed ? I am very happy. Thanks
Bill J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very brief visit very good
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/30/20
I had a Cyst in my Left Kidney that turned into Cancer. I went to Dr Eldiaf and I can't say enough about Him and His Staff. They treated me like a Queen. He got me Scheduled for Surgery almost immediately so that I could go on my Christmas vacation I had planned. The Surgery went great and I even got to keep 3/4 of my Kidney, which is still functioning like nothing happened 2 years later. I feel like he saved my life,and will be forever indebted. I Love this Man, he was so kind and understanding. He explained everything so I could understand. I had been to 2 other Urologist before him and did not receive anything like the care both he and his staff delivered. If you need a Urologist look no further, you could not find a better one.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Eldaif is very knowledgeable and great to have as a dr.
Billie Jo B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Laid back and very caring Dr. Straight forward and willing to explain everything if you dont understand
Hudson C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Eldaif was very compassionate,knowledgeable and professional.
John P.
Submitted 06/15/20
All the staff there are professional and courteous. And, appointments are seen ON TIME! A rarity anywhere today. Thanks.
Patricia E.
Submitted 06/12/20
Wait was a little long. Waiting area very nice, but wait time to long. Pleasant, professional visit with Dr. Eldaif.
William L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Appropriate COVID safety measures in place. Limited people waiting at any one time. My test was performed in a timely manner.
Jared T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Beautiful office, everyone was friendly and polite, even though they were extremely busy. Dr. Eldaif was professional, took the time to listen to my concerns and provide a plan of attack. This was easily one of the best Doctor appointments that I have ever had and I highly recommend this practice!
Magdi K.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent care, well organized operations and very up-to-date with Covid-19 safety practices. Thank you.
John M.
Submitted 05/28/20
ever visit rates as a five star
Bob L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff was friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
Heather L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Eldaif listened to my concerns and ordered thorough tests.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always good care from the best Urologists' in the area !