Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very cordial and informative visit
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Have had numerous visits with Dr Eldaif from cystoscopys to the latest REZUM procedure. Have the utmost confidence in him.
Ruben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional answer all my questions
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Have been seeing Dr Eldaif for two years. Had one prostate proceedure any a few follow ups. I must say I have never experienced such a friendly and efficient doctor who consistently takes into account my input. He has the best medical and admin staff I ever encountered in my 76 years.I am greatful to my GP for recommending Dr Eldaif. I would refer anyone to him and his staff for urology issues. Thanks Doc!
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr eldaif spent time explaining my issue. Very thorough. staff was great and office is very clean and modern.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I visited urologist for the first time and wasn’t sure what I expected. The visit was informative and professional. I felt I was in good hands and all will be taken care of.
Edward R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Time spent with the doctor was favorable. The wait time was extremely long.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
My appointments were very professional and complete. Thank you very much.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
My experience with Dr. Eldaif is exceptional. He focuses on me, listens and makes recommendations that I understand and appreciate! His nursing and administrative staff are very professional and friendly.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Very reassuring and calming.
Brent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Eldaif is approachable and professional. He listens to your concerns and gives you straight forward answers to your questions and concerns. His office and clinical staff are friendly and professional. The whole office obviously cares about you
Gabriele Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Far the best knowledgable and friendly Doctor and staff.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent doctor, caring, attentive, professional, knowledgeable ,explains everything well, answers all the questions. Highly recommended. The staff is wonderful, everybody is very nice and polite.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Eldaif provides a comprehensive evaluation of urological health and ways to maintain it.
Clyde W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent visit. Answers all qestion
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Although I am not a patient, my wife is. I cannot say enough good things about what he has done to help my wife recover from the unfortunate circumstances that have plagued her. Not only has he performed remarkably well, he was able to accomplish what other Dr's couldn't. He also has a genuine concern for his patients and their families.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Although not my favorite way to spend part of the the day, The technician was very professional and courteous and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thanks
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I was seen in a timely manner by DR Eldaif and I strongly feel he is the right person to help resolve my prostrate issues.
Lia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
As always; everything was perfect: the staff very courteous, diligent, and focused on giving the best attention possible. Doctor Eldaif very assertive, understanding and professional.
Perry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Absotively, Posilutely, amazing. I should have came here years ago. I cannot say THANK YOU enough. Doc actually listens. Unlike the others i tried that just treated my symptoms, he addressed the cause. After only 3 days on new meds i felt 300x better, now at two weeks, i feel incredible. After so very long not feeling like myself...well, watch out world, I'm back baby!