Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 04/20/21
My appointments were very professional and complete. Thank you very much.
James C.
Submitted 03/27/21
My experience with Dr. Eldaif is exceptional. He focuses on me, listens and makes recommendations that I understand and appreciate! His nursing and administrative staff are very professional and friendly.
Jim B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very reassuring and calming.
Brent H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Eldaif is approachable and professional. He listens to your concerns and gives you straight forward answers to your questions and concerns. His office and clinical staff are friendly and professional. The whole office obviously cares about you
Gabriele Q.
Submitted 03/14/21
Far the best knowledgable and friendly Doctor and staff.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent doctor, caring, attentive, professional, knowledgeable ,explains everything well, answers all the questions. Highly recommended. The staff is wonderful, everybody is very nice and polite.
Philip C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Eldaif provides a comprehensive evaluation of urological health and ways to maintain it.
Clyde W.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent visit. Answers all qestion
Keith W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Although I am not a patient, my wife is. I cannot say enough good things about what he has done to help my wife recover from the unfortunate circumstances that have plagued her. Not only has he performed remarkably well, he was able to accomplish what other Dr's couldn't. He also has a genuine concern for his patients and their families.
James K.
Submitted 01/18/21
Although not my favorite way to spend part of the the day, The technician was very professional and courteous and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thanks
William G.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was seen in a timely manner by DR Eldaif and I strongly feel he is the right person to help resolve my prostrate issues.
Lia L.
Submitted 12/29/20
As always; everything was perfect: the staff very courteous, diligent, and focused on giving the best attention possible. Doctor Eldaif very assertive, understanding and professional.
Perry C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Absotively, Posilutely, amazing. I should have came here years ago. I cannot say THANK YOU enough. Doc actually listens. Unlike the others i tried that just treated my symptoms, he addressed the cause. After only 3 days on new meds i felt 300x better, now at two weeks, i feel incredible. After so very long not feeling like myself...well, watch out world, I'm back baby!
Peter P.
Submitted 12/28/20
My Previous Urologist Retired and I Found Dr Eldaif. From the 1st Visit I felt Very Comfortable. Dr. Eldaif and his Staff are by Far Very Understanding and Listen to All your Concerns, and treat you with Great Care and Respect, I Highly Recommended Dr Eldaif. I also just love the picture of Venice in the Waiting Room,
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Handled well
Alex G.
Submitted 12/08/20
excellent office, knowledgeable staff . Dr Eldiaf explained everything in detail was outstanding.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Had a good visit took care of me quickly and everybody was very nice
Ron G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good. Disregard the not impressed above I am more than satisfied with the efforts to resolve my problems
Rich K.
Submitted 11/11/20
My first time going to a urologist concerned me. I didn't know what to expect. To my relief, Dr. Eldaif along with his excellent staff of technicians were very professional and considerate of my position during the testing and evaluation of my personal examination. My sincere thanks to them all.
Ruth R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Courteous and efficient staff members. A little wait before seeing the doctor, but office was busy that day. Dr. Eldaif was pleasant and spoke very clearly.