Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great staff--friendly and proficient. Dr. Eldaif is a great doctor. Highly recommend.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor Bassem and the entire staff have been most accommodating, I came all the way from Alaska for treatment.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional from the moment you walk in the door, I'm a happy camper.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very through, takes time to explain things in terms that a lay person can understand. Does not try to stampede you into making decisions. Staff is very good and run a great office.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Eldaif was both professional and personal during my visit. He described in detail exactly what my condition was and how it will be remedied. He took his time with me and gave me every confidence all will be well.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Mr.Eldaif is a great Doctor and make sure you understand everything and has his best interest in your well being. The staff is top notch and very helpful and kind.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I love Tacadoc! It is very convenient Each doctor that I have spoken to has been very informative.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great Doctor and staff very helpful and courteous.
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Pleased with my first interaction.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Bladder and prostate inspection went without issues.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Eldaif quickly diagnosed my issue and performed tests. I am extremely happy with my outcome. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Thorough. Doctor and entire staff are first rate!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Short wait to be seen. Dr. Eldaif is great.
Isaac E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Punctual, great receptionists, excellent nurses, thorough exam and explanations by Dr ElDaif
Lou P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctor Eldaif was on schedule and everything went exactly as described.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
This was my first visit. I was interviewed by his PA for my medical history. She briefed Dr Eldaif and they both return to recommend treatment which I agreed needed done. Dr Eldaif was very interested in my situation and took time to go over my issue and future treatments. I am pleased with his knowledge and professional approach.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
good
Reich F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
doc was through
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
The doctor is confident, decisive, and outlined a step by step discussion for my care.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit and I was extremely happy with everything. Dr. Eldaif's staff was great and he was superb in all respects. It is so comforting to know that you are a patient of such a great doctor.