Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

129 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Thorough. Doctor and entire staff are first rate!
John W.
Submitted 12/05/21
Short wait to be seen. Dr. Eldaif is great.
Isaac E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Punctual, great receptionists, excellent nurses, thorough exam and explanations by Dr ElDaif
Lou P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctor Eldaif was on schedule and everything went exactly as described.
Edward L.
Submitted 10/26/21
This was my first visit. I was interviewed by his PA for my medical history. She briefed Dr Eldaif and they both return to recommend treatment which I agreed needed done. Dr Eldaif was very interested in my situation and took time to go over my issue and future treatments. I am pleased with his knowledge and professional approach.
CHARLES T.
Submitted 09/08/21
good
Reich F.
Submitted 09/07/21
doc was through
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/15/21
The doctor is confident, decisive, and outlined a step by step discussion for my care.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit and I was extremely happy with everything. Dr. Eldaif's staff was great and he was superb in all respects. It is so comforting to know that you are a patient of such a great doctor.
Lou P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very cordial and informative visit
John C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Have had numerous visits with Dr Eldaif from cystoscopys to the latest REZUM procedure. Have the utmost confidence in him.
Ruben D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional answer all my questions
Tom J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Have been seeing Dr Eldaif for two years. Had one prostate proceedure any a few follow ups. I must say I have never experienced such a friendly and efficient doctor who consistently takes into account my input. He has the best medical and admin staff I ever encountered in my 76 years.I am greatful to my GP for recommending Dr Eldaif. I would refer anyone to him and his staff for urology issues. Thanks Doc!
Alex G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr eldaif spent time explaining my issue. Very thorough. staff was great and office is very clean and modern.
Jerry H.
Submitted 05/21/21
I visited urologist for the first time and wasn’t sure what I expected. The visit was informative and professional. I felt I was in good hands and all will be taken care of.
Edward R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Time spent with the doctor was favorable. The wait time was extremely long.
David B.
Submitted 04/20/21
My appointments were very professional and complete. Thank you very much.
James C.
Submitted 03/27/21
My experience with Dr. Eldaif is exceptional. He focuses on me, listens and makes recommendations that I understand and appreciate! His nursing and administrative staff are very professional and friendly.
Jim B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very reassuring and calming.
Brent H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Eldaif is approachable and professional. He listens to your concerns and gives you straight forward answers to your questions and concerns. His office and clinical staff are friendly and professional. The whole office obviously cares about you