Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

158 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manolis T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent service from very professional and friendly personnel.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/01/22
I see mainly Dr Eldaif and Stephanie and they are both excellent. I wish I would have known about this office in the beginning.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Was more pleasant than what I was expecting.
William P.
Submitted 07/11/22
I had surgery to laser and resection prostate that had been radiated for treatment of cancer. Conservative approach to the procedure was appreciated as well as home healthcare assistance provided afterwards. Looking forward to less reliance on medications and further monitoring in the future.
Shawn B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Profesional, helpful, informative intake with PA
Rich B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great doctor and staff. He takes the time to explain and answer any question. Very talented surgeon as well. I will go nowhere else for urological issues.
JULIAN S.
Submitted 05/30/22
good
John T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
James C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone that I came in contact with were very courteous and smiling. When setting up appointments, the young lady worked with me in any way possible to satisfy me and schedule me around other engagements.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Courteous and attentive staff. Professional.
Charles C.
Submitted 04/04/22
The PA was the one who I met with. Very kind and interested. Took tiime and did not feel rushed. Since it turned out not to be a major issue, it was to not meet with the Doctor.
Eugene .
Submitted 03/28/22
Mixed. As a doctor,I am very pleased with Dr. Eldaif. However waiting 1hour and 30 minutes to see him is not acceptable. There must be more discipline in scheduling visits.
William J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor very personable listens to your issue
Mark L.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been searching for a kind, compassionate, and skilled Urologist for many years now. My long search ended when I was fortunate to find Dr. Eldaif. I saw him for a kidney that had a tumor. He discussed my options and treated me as a partner in my important medical decision. The size and location made removal the safer and sensible decision. Dr. Eldaif performed the robotic surgery for me on March 2. It has been as if I were in a time machine and transported many decades when doctors took time with their patients and truly cared about each one. I am blessed, truly blessed to have found this "old fashioned" doctor that now, unfortunately. is only found on the old TV reruns! As I was coming out of surgery, Dr. Eldaif game God and I credit for the success. I know that his skill and care were second to none and I will always praise him for it. I will not try to tell you what doctor you should go to...I can only tell you that I found the right Urologist for me. Hopefully you will too. Mark Lucas. Ph.D.
Edward L.
Submitted 03/06/22
After making a slow recovery from an infection, Dr Eldaif prescribed a stronger medication which significantly improved my condition which allowed me to travel on a prepaid trip to Dubai.
Sharon K.
Submitted 02/20/22
I spoke with Maya for quite a while, after I had my vitals taken and then it was decided I should have some tests to help my bladder problem. I saw Dr. Eldiaf briefly and he said that he would give me the results after the 3 tests that I will take, and I feel that now there is a way to help me with Incontinence!
James H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Best urologist doctor in the area. If you have any prostate issues, this is your go to doctor. He is an expert in his field, explains in easy to understand details all possible treatment solutions. He has all the latest equipment in his facility to treat a multitude of urology issues. His staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Eldaif used the REZUM water vapor treatment to treat my issues and I am 100 percent satisfied with the results.
Wellington F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Eldaif is extremely knowledgeable and was responsive to my every need. Excellent open 1 on 1 communication, he communicated critical information on a timey basic.
Lee W.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great staff--friendly and proficient. Dr. Eldaif is a great doctor. Highly recommend.
James W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor Bassem and the entire staff have been most accommodating, I came all the way from Alaska for treatment.