Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Advanced Urology & Robotics

Bassem Eldaif, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Melbourne, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Bassem Eldaif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bassem Eldaif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Ha well the experience itself is not great but the person who does my procedure IS great! They do excellent work here. I have anxiety about the procedure and she does a great job getting everything done properly and in good time. Excellent
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Well informed, competent, courteous doctor and staff.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Ultrasound testing was painless and uneventful. Staff were friendly as always, and I was in and out in no time.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great experience altogether.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I stopped by to schedule a meet and greet. That step was skipped and I was given my first real exam immediately! I was examined and educated enough to choose a treatment plan which was dispensed. The following day I learned from my pacemaker manufacturer that I could not follow the treatment plan I had selected. The next day I stopped by Dr. Eldaif's office to inform his practice of my setback. I was immediately seen, further educated and selected an alternative treatment plan. My impression was I could not have been better treated.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Short wait times. Friendly caring staff and doctor. Good follow through
Allen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The doctor's website is not accepting appointments. I also tried several times during office hours to make an appointment as a new patient by phone, but I had to leave voicemails starting10/25/22, with no response to date. I'm hoping Rezum surgery will at least enable me to pass urine, if not fully empty my bladder, without a catheter. Of course, I can't get catheters without an RX.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
My experience at Dr. Eldaif's office was good. Everything was handled efficiently and in a professional manner. I was treated with the utmost of respect by Dr. Eldaif and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Eldaif.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Procedure as well as follow up were professional and courteous. All my questions were answered. Very satisfied.
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great Doctor, spends time to listen. Knows latest treatments, excellent staff, always put me at ease.
Sellard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent care
Lyla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Needed to see the Doctor due to pain, they got me in to see the PA quickly and blood work and CT scan the same day. Went back a couple days later for the results of CT. Very satisfied with explanation and results.
Kevin .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Easy to make an appointment. I was seen promptly and the staff was very courteous helpful and attentive.
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Eldaif was very pleasant and knowledgeable answered all my questions on this visit
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Comfortable, informative and friendly.
Tim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly staff, timely experience. Thanks!
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Was great
Manolis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent service from very professional and friendly personnel.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I see mainly Dr Eldaif and Stephanie and they are both excellent. I wish I would have known about this office in the beginning.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Was more pleasant than what I was expecting.